Upcoming Game & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 26
1:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Southern Vermont College
SCRIMMAGE
Tue Aug 29
7:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Norwich
SCRIMMAGE
Mon Sep 04
Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
2 at Onondaga Community College
Wed Sep 06
Final
8 Herkimer College
0 SUNY Adirondack
Sat Sep 09
Final
2 SUNY Adirondack
1 at Jefferson Community College
Game will be played at the Watertown High School Turf Field
Mon Sep 11
Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
5 at North Country Community College
Wed Sep 13
Final
7 Hudson Valley Community College
0 SUNY Adirondack
Sun Sep 17
Final
5 Corning Community College
0 SUNY Adirondack
Wed Sep 20
Final - PK Away
2 SUNY Adirondack
2 at Clinton Community College
Sat Sep 23
Final
0 Niagara County Community College
5 SUNY Adirondack
Mon Sep 25
Final
0 Word of LIfe
1 SUNY Adirondack
Wed Sep 27
Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
4 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
11 at Erie Community College
Sat Oct 07
Final
8 Holyoke Community College
0 SUNY Adirondack
Tue Oct 10
Final
0 Dutchess Community College
2 SUNY Adirondack
Thu Oct 12
Cancelled
Vermont Tech
SUNY Adirondack
Sat Oct 14
Final
5 SUNY Adirondack
2 at Cayuga Community College
Wed Oct 18
Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
11 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Hampshire
Mon Sep 03
2:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
SUNY Adirondack
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Herkimer College
Sat Sep 08
12:30 PM
Jefferson Community College
SUNY Adirondack
Wed Sep 12
2:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Hudson Valley Community College
Wed Sep 19
2:00 PM
Clinton Community College
SUNY Adirondack
Sat Sep 22
1:30 PM
North Country Community College
SUNY Adirondack
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
SUNY Adirondack
Wed Oct 03
1:30 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
SUNY Adirondack
Mon Oct 08
2:00 PM
Vermont Technical College
SUNY Adirondack
Tue Oct 09
8:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Dutchess Community College
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
Genesee Community College
SUNY Adirondack
Tue Oct 23
TBA
SUNY Adirondack
SUNY Adirondack
Region III Sub Regional
Thu Oct 25
TBA
SUNY Adirondack
SUNY Adirondack
Region III Quarter Finals
Sun Oct 28
TBA
SUNY Adirondack
vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Tompkins Cortland Community College Region III Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Social