Upcoming Game & Results

No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 25
Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
3 at SUNY Plattsburgh
Wed Sep 05
Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
12 at Herkimer College
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Jefferson Community College
3 SUNY Adirondack
Wed Sep 12
Final
2 SUNY Adirondack
4 at Hudson Valley Community College
Sun Sep 16
Final - 2OT
1 SUNY Adirondack
1 at Jamestown Community College
Wed Sep 19
Final
2 Clinton Community College
4 SUNY Adirondack
Sat Sep 29
Final
5 Mohawk Valley Community College
1 SUNY Adirondack
Mon Oct 01
Final
7 Onondaga Community College
1 SUNY Adirondack
Wed Oct 03
Final
7 SUNY Broome Community College
0 SUNY Adirondack
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
2 at Word of Life
Mon Oct 08
Final
1 Vermont Technical College
1 SUNY Adirondack
Wed Oct 10
Final
5 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
0 SUNY Adirondack
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
5 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Sun Oct 14
Final
15 Genesee Community College
0 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ SUNY adirondack
Fri Oct 19
Final
5 Word of Life
2 SUNY Adirondack
Tue Oct 23
TBA
SUNY Adirondack
SUNY Adirondack
Region III Sub Regionals
Thu Oct 25
TBA
SUNY Adirondack
SUNY Adirondack
Region III Quarter Finals
Sun Oct 28
TBA
SUNY Adirondack
SUNY Adirondack
Region III Championship
View Full Schedule
Social