Upcoming Game & Results

No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
4 SUNY Adirondack
8 at Cumberland County College
Sun Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
1 SUNY Adirondack
8 at Cumberland County College
Sun Mar 10
Final - 7 innings
7 Hibbing Community College
8 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Kissimmee, Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Spring Trip
Sun Mar 10
Final - 8 innings
8 SUNY Adirondack
9 vs. Hibbing Community College
@ Kissimmee, Florida RUSSMATT Tournament Central Florida
Mon Mar 11
Final
10 SUNY Adirondack
17 vs. Owens Community College
@ Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Spring Trip
Tue Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
7 Community College of Rhode Island
12 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ nuetral RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Spring Trip
Tue Mar 12
Final - 6 innings
5 SUNY Adirondack
15 vs. Community College of Rhode Island
@ nuetral RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Spring Trip
Thu Mar 14
Final - 7 innings
12 Minnesota State Community & Technical College
2 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Spring Trip
Thu Mar 14
Final - 7 innings
5 SUNY Adirondack
10 vs. Mott Community College
@ Disney Disney Wide World of Sports
Fri Mar 15
Final
6 Owens Community College
3 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Auburndale, Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Spring Trip
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
4 SUNY Adirondack
2 at Orange County Community College
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
2 SUNY Adirondack
7 at Orange County Community College
Sun Mar 24
Final - 7 innings
7 SUNY Adirondack
8 at Westchester Community College
Sun Mar 24
Final
5 SUNY Adirondack
11 at Westchester Community College
Fri Mar 29
Final
6 SUNY Adirondack
7 at Dutchess Community College
Tue Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
11 SUNY Adirondack
2 at Schenectady County Community College
Tue Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
5 SUNY Adirondack
1 at Schenectady County Community College
Thu Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
6 Schenectady County Community College
8 vs. SUNY Adirondack
Thu Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
6 Schenectady County Community College
9 vs. SUNY Adirondack
Sat Apr 06
Final - 6 innings
4 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
14 vs. SUNY Adirondack
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
8 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
12 vs. SUNY Adirondack
Sun Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
3 SUNY Adirondack
4 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Sun Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
5 SUNY Adirondack
6 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Tue Apr 09
Postponed
Jefferson Community College
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Tue Apr 09
Postponed
Jefferson Community College
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Thu Apr 11
Postponed
SUNY Adirondack
at Jefferson Community College
Thu Apr 11
Postponed
SUNY Adirondack
at Jefferson Community College
Sat Apr 13
Final - 6 innings
11 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 vs. SUNY Adirondack
Sat Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
5 Mohawk Valley Community College
8 vs. SUNY Adirondack
Sun Apr 14
Postponed
SUNY Adirondack
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sun Apr 14
Postponed
SUNY Adirondack
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Tue Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
2 SUNY Adirondack
21 at Herkimer College
Tue Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
3 SUNY Adirondack
13 at Herkimer College
Thu Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
5 Herkimer College
3 vs. SUNY Adirondack
Thu Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
10 Herkimer College
10 vs. SUNY Adirondack
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Cayuga Community College
Gutchess Lumber Sports Complex
Tue Apr 23
6:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Cayuga Community College
Gutchess Lumber Sports Complex
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Hudson Valley Community College
Sun Apr 28
2:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Hudson Valley Community College
Tue Apr 30
2:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Tue May 07
2:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Rain Date from 4/14
Tue May 07
4:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Rain Date from 4/14
Thu May 09
2:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Jefferson Community College
Thu May 09
4:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Jefferson Community College
Sat May 11
TBA
SUNY Adirondack
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Region III Sub Regionals
Sun May 12
TBA
SUNY Adirondack
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Region III Sub Regionals
Fri May 17
TBA
SUNY Adirondack
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Region III Tournament
Sat May 18
TBA
SUNY Adirondack
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Region III Tournament
Sun May 19
TBA
SUNY Adirondack
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Region III Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Social