Upcoming Games & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Sep 05
Final
6 Onondaga Community College
1 vs SUNY Adirondack
Wed Sep 07
Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
1 at Herkimer College
@Wehrum Stadium
Sat Sep 10
Final - OT
1 Jefferson Community College
0 vs SUNY Adirondack
Wed Sep 14
Final
2 SUNY Adirondack
1 at Hudson Valley Community College
Sun Sep 18
Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
8 at Genesee Community College
Wed Sep 21
Final
0 Clinton Community College
6 vs SUNY Adirondack
@ SUNY Adirondack
Sat Sep 24
Final
2 North Country Community College
7 vs SUNY Adirondack
Wed Sep 28
Final
7 SUNY Adirondack
1 at World of Life
Sat Oct 01
Final
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 vs SUNY Adirondack
Wed Oct 05
Final
1 SUNY Adirondack
1 at SUNY Broome Community College
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Jamestown Community College
6 vs SUNY Adirondack
Wed Oct 12
Final
0 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
1 vs SUNY Adirondack
Sat Oct 15
Final
2 Finger Lakes Community College
3 vs SUNY Adirondack
Sat Oct 22
Final
7 SUNY Adirondack
0 at World of Life
Wed Oct 26
Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
5 at Genesee Community College
Region III Sub-Regionals
Tue Nov 01
Final
25 Word of Life
56 vs SUNY Adirondack
Tue Nov 01
Final
45 Word of Life
72 vs SUNY Adirondack
Thu Nov 03
Final
54 Albany Pharmacy
58 vs SUNY Adirondack
Sun Nov 06
Final
40 Cayuga Community College
58 vs SUNY Adirondack
Sun Nov 06
Final
71 Cayuga Community College
59 vs SUNY Adirondack
Wed Nov 09
Final
60 SUNY Adirondack
67 at Paul Smith's College
Sat Nov 12
Final
57 SUNY Adirondack
49 at Jefferson Community College
Sat Nov 12
Final
85 SUNY Adirondack
76 at Jefferson Community College
Mon Nov 14
Final
85 SUNY Adirondack
36 at Landmark College
Wed Nov 16
Final
51 Hudson Valley Community College
69 vs SUNY Adirondack
Wed Nov 16
Final
73 Hudson Valley Community College
41 vs SUNY Adirondack
Sat Nov 19
Final
42 SUNY Adirondack
83 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Sat Nov 19
Final
53 SUNY Adirondack
81 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Wed Nov 30
Final
58 SUNY Adirondack
61 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Wed Nov 30
Final
54 SUNY Adirondack
96 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sat Dec 03
Final
56 SUNY Adirondack
60 at Corning Community College
Sat Dec 03
Final
55 SUNY Adirondack
66 at Corning Community College
Sun Dec 04
Final
58 SUNY Adirondack
78 at Finger Lakes Community College
Sun Dec 04
Final
50 SUNY Adirondack
111 at Finger Lakes Community College
Wed Dec 07
Final
69 SUNY Adirondack
55 at Herkimer College
Wed Dec 07
Final
54 SUNY Adirondack
76 at Herkimer College
Sat Dec 10
Final
53 SUNY Broome Community College
59 vs SUNY Adirondack
Sat Dec 10
Final
66 SUNY Broome Community College
71 vs SUNY Adirondack
Sun Dec 11
Final
71 Onondaga Community College
58 vs SUNY Adirondack
Sun Dec 11
Final
87 Onondaga Community College
50 vs SUNY Adirondack
Sat Jan 21
Final
41 Columbia-Greene Community College
44 vs SUNY Adirondack
Sat Jan 21
Final
73 Columbia-Greene Community College
66 vs SUNY Adirondack
Mon Jan 23
Postponed
Schenectady County Community College
vs SUNY Adirondack
Postponed
Wed Jan 25
5:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Clinton Community College
Wed Jan 25
7:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Clinton Community College-NY
Sun Jan 29
1:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
vs SUNY Adirondack
Sun Jan 29
3:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
vs SUNY Adirondack
Wed Feb 01
5:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Hudson Valley Community College
Wed Feb 01
7:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Hudson Valley Community College
Fri Feb 03
5:00 PM
North Country Community College
vs SUNY Adirondack
Fri Feb 03
7:00 PM
North Country Community College
vs SUNY Adirondack
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
vs SUNY Adirondack
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
vs SUNY Adirondack
Wed Feb 08
5:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at North Country Community College
Wed Feb 08
7:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at North Country Community College
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Mon Feb 13
7:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Schenectady County Community College
Wed Feb 15
5:00 PM
Herkimer College
vs SUNY Adirondack
Wed Feb 15
7:00 PM
Herkimer College
vs SUNY Adirondack
Wed Feb 22
6:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Wed Feb 22
8:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Sat Feb 25
3:00 PM
Clinton Community College-NY
vs SUNY Adirondack
Sat Feb 25
5:00 PM
Clinton Community College
vs SUNY Adirondack
No Event
No Event
Previous Next Composite Schedule