Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Quattrocchi Athletic Director
518-743-2269 quattrocchij@sunyacc.edu
Julie Kelly Athletic Department Secretary
518-743-2395 kellyj@sunyacc.edu
Dan Dennett Athletic Trainer
518-743-2670 dennettd@sunyacc.edu
Zechariah Kehoe Sports Information Assistant
518-832-7785 kehoez@sunyacc.edu
Casey Job Student Success Advisor for Athletics
518-743-2284 jobc@sunyacc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Job Head Coach
518-944-1737 jobc@sunyacc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Haskell Head Coach
518-743-2393 haskellb@sunyacc.edu
Brendan Healy Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Carpenter Head Coach
518-743-2221 carpentm@sunyacc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Shaw Head Coach
315-491-4876 coachshaw@nysoccercentral.com
AJ Ramirez Assistant Head Coach
518-791-5283 ramireaj194@gmail.com

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat LaHaise Head Coach
518-744-7427 lahaisep@sunyacc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Gaulin Head Coach
518-743-2253 gaulind@sunyacc.edu
Carol Abbattisti Assistant Coach
518-812-1175

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Celeste Head Coach
518-321-4800 jackceleste18@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Quattrocchi Head Coach
518-743-2394 quattrocchij@sunyac.edu
Kate Paddock Assistant Coach
518-743-2395 katepaddock@hotmail.com

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Carpenter Head Coach
518-743-2221 carpentm@sunyacc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zachary Votra Head Coach
315-261-9298 votraz@sunyacc.edu
Katlyn Hart Assistant Coach
315-854-5443 khrt92@gmail.com

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat LaHaise Head Coach
518-744-7427 lahaisep@sunyacc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Xiao Li Head Coach
518-743-7788 lix@sunyacc.edu
Anthony Signorelli Assistant Coach
Madison Paquin Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Gaulin Head Coach
518-743-2253 gaulind@sunyacc.edu
Carol Abbattisti Assistant Coach
518-812-1175