Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zachary Schwan
Director of Athletics
schwanz@sunyacc.edu
Julie Clark
Assistant Director of Athletics
518-743-2219 clarkju@sunyacc.edu
Julie Kelly
Athletic Department Secretary
518-743-2200 Ext. 2395 kellyj@sunyacc.edu
Alex Davies
Athletic Facilities Technical Specialist
518-743-2200 Ext. 2393 daviesa@sunyacc.edu
Dan Dennett
Athletic Trainer
518-743-2200 Ext. 2670 dennettd@sunyacc.edu
Casey Job
Student Success Advisor
518-944-1737 jobc@sunyacc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Gaulin
Head Cross Country Coach
518-743-2200 Ext. 2253 xcountry@sunyacc.edu
Debra Woods
Assistant Cross Country Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Gaulin
Head Cross Country Coach
518-743-2200 Ext. 2253 xcountry@sunyacc.edu
Debra Woods
Assistant Cross Country Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Men's Soccer Coach
msoccer@sunyacc.edu
Kyle Suchan
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Anthony Dalaba
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Cotter
Head Women's Soccer Coach
wsoccer@sunyacc.edu
Katlyn Hart
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
315-854-5443 khrt92@gmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Xiao Li
Head Volleyball Coach
518-743-2200 Ext. 7788 volleyball@sunyacc.edu
Jessica Trudeau
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Anthony Signorelli
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ra'Kim Hollis
Head Men's Basketball Coach
mbasketball@sunyacc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheena Harrington
Head Women's Basketball Coach
wbasketball@sunyacc.edu
Anthony Steward
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Xiao Li
Head Men's Bowling Coach
518-743-2200 Ext.7788 bowling@sunyacc.edu
Shaun Nicholson
Assistant Men's Bowling Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Carpenter
Head Golf Coach
518-743-2200 Ext. 2221 golf@sunyacc.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
mlacrosse@sunyacc.edu
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Celeste
Head Softball Coach
518-321-4800 softball@sunyacc.edu
Hank Pelton
Assistant Softball Coach
518-361-4354 Peltonh@sunyacc.edu
Brittney Sprague
Assistant Softball Coach
Spragueb@sunyacc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Job
Head Baseball Coach
518-944-1737 baseball@sunyacc.edu
Max Keado
Assistant Baseball Coach
Cameron LaBarge
Assistant Baseball Coach
Ryan Cummings
Assistant Baseball Coach