Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Quattrocchi Athletic Director/Head Women's Basketball Coach
518-743-2200 Ext. 2269 quattrocchij@sunyacc.edu
Julie Kelly Athletic Department Secretary
518-743-2200 Ext. 2395 kellyj@sunyacc.edu
Dan Dennett Athletic Trainer
518-743-2200 Ext. 2670 dennettd@sunyacc.edu
Zachary Votra Head Women's Soccer Coach/Sports Information Assistant
315-261-9298 votraz@sunyacc.edu
Casey Job Head Baseball Coach/Student Success Advisor
518-944-1737 jobc@sunyacc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Job Head Baseball Coach/Student Success Advisor
518-944-1737 jobc@sunyacc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Haskell Head Men's Basketball Coach
518-743-2200 Ext. 2393 haskellb@sunyacc.edu
Brendan Healy Assistant Men's basketball Coach
Katlyn Hart Assistant Women's Soccer/Men's Basketball Coach
315-854-5443 khrt92@gmail.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Carpenter Head Golf Coach
518-743-2200 Ext. 2221 carpentm@sunyacc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
AJ Ramirez Head Men's Soccer Coach
518-791-5283 ramireaj194@gmail.com

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat LaHaise Head Tennis Coach
518-744-7427 lahaisep@sunyacc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Gaulin Head Cross Country Coach
518-743-2200 Ext. 2253 gaulind@sunyacc.edu
Carol Abbattisti Assistant Cross Country Coach
518-812-1175

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Celeste Head Softball Coach
518-321-4800 celestej@sunyacc.edu
Hank Pelton Assistant Softball Coach
(518)361-4354 chasesportshp@gmail.com
Eric Ovitt Assistant Softball Coach
Brittney Sprague Softball Pitching Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Quattrocchi Athletic Director/Head Women's Basketball Coach
518-743-2200 Ext. 2269 quattrocchij@sunyacc.edu
Kate Paddock Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
518-743-2395 katepaddock@hotmail.com

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Carpenter Head Golf Coach
518-743-2200 Ext. 2221 carpentm@sunyacc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zachary Votra Head Women's Soccer Coach/Sports Information Assistant
315-261-9298 votraz@sunyacc.edu
Katlyn Hart Assistant Women's Soccer/Men's Basketball Coach
315-854-5443 khrt92@gmail.com

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat LaHaise Head Tennis Coach
518-744-7427 lahaisep@sunyacc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Xiao Li Head Women's Volleyball Coach
518-743-2200 Ext. 7788 lix@sunyacc.edu
Anthony Signorelli Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Madison Paquin Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Gaulin Head Cross Country Coach
518-743-2200 Ext. 2253 gaulind@sunyacc.edu
Carol Abbattisti Assistant Cross Country Coach
518-812-1175